I hate people

I hate people.

This has become something of a joke amongst my family and what few friends I have left.  I’ve been accused of agoraphobia by people who don’t know what they are talking about, but it’s not a fear of open spaces that keeps me to myself, but things like this:

http://californiawatch.org/environment/without-federal-recognition-tribe-struggles-protect-sacred-sites-17078

and things like this:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/southamerica/brazil/9005835/Loggers-burned-Amazon-tribe-girl-alive.html

 

How does one live in a world where these things happen?

How do the people that do these things live with themselves?

It makes me crazy.  It fills me with a rage and nothing but contempt for the human race.  It makes me want to encourage the climate change that will wipe us off the face of the earth.  Finally, some retribution is coming.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I hate people

  1. Chris says:

    How about lunch

  2. You’re not the only one – I struggle with it all the time. Hate ’em but gotta love ’em – have to allow them their freedom (if I’m to expect mine).

  3. How to stop them is the question – and for me it’s how to do it without resorting to force & killing,
    I’m open to ideas.

Thanks for reading!

